Full list of nominations for IIFA Awards 2017 for all categories is out!


The final list of IIFA Awards 2017 nominees for artists under various mainstream categories is here

We’ve got the complete list of the celebrities who have been nominated at IIFA Awards 2017. The IIFA awards will be held in New York from July 14-15 this year and winners will be selected through a global voting system.

Also Read – Bollywood Celebrities at IIFA Awards 2017 Voting Weekend

It will surely be a starry evening at New York City’s Metlife Stadium. Coming back to the nominations, here is the list –

Best Actor in Leading Role (Female)

Anushka Sharma (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Alia Bhatt (Dear Zindagi and Udta Punjab)

Sonam Kapoor (Neerja)

Taapsee Pannu (PINK)

Best Actor in Leading Role (Male)

Shahid Kapoor (Udta Punjab)

Ranbir Kapoor (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Shah Rukh Khan(Fan)

Sushant Singh Rajput (M.S. Dhoni-The Untold story)

Amitabh Bachchan (PINK)

Salman Khan (Sultan)

The Best Director

Karan Johar (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Neeraj Pandey (M.S. Dhoni-The Untold Story)

Ram Madhvani (Neerja)

Aniruddha Roy Chowdhary (PINK)

Ali Abbas Zafar (Sultan)

Abhishek Chaubey (Udta Punjab)

Best Comedian title

Varun Dhawan (Dishoom)

Jimmy Shergill (Happy Bhag Jayegi)

Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor & Sons)

Best Actor in a Negative role

Neil Nitin Mukesh (Wazir)

Shah Rukh Khan (Fan)

Jim Sarbh (Neerja)

Best Supporting Actor (Female)

Shabana Azmi (Neerja)

Andrea Tariang (PINK)

Ratna Pathak Shah (Kapoor & Sons)

Disha Patani (M.S. Dhoni-The Untold Story)

Richa Chadha (Sarbjit)

Best Supporting Actor (Male)

Rajat Kapoor (Kapoor & Sons)

Rajkummar Rao (Aligarh)

Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor & Sons)

Anupam Kher (M.S. Dhoni-The Untold Story)

Amitabh Bachchan (Wazir)

Best Music Direction

Pritam (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Amaal Malik and Rochak Kohli (M.S. Dhoni-The Untold Story)

Amit Trivedi (Udta Punjab)

Best Lyrics category

Amitabh Bhattacharya (Channa mereya – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Gulzar (Aave re Hitchki – Mirzya)

Tanveer Ghazi (Tu Chal – Pink)

Best Singer (Female)

Kanika Kapoor (Da da dasse – Udta Punjab)

Neha Bhasin (Jag ghoomeya – Sultan)

Tulsi Kumar (Soch na sake – Airlift)

Best Singer (Male)

Arijit Singh (Channa mereya – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Amit Mishra (Bulleya – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Diljit Dosanjh (Ikk Kudi – Udta Punjab)

Armaan Malik (Besabriyaan – M.s Dhoni)

Read – List of all the Bollywood celebrities performing at IIFA Awards 2017

Also see – Full list of winners at IIFA Awards 2017 under Technical Category!

Stay tuned for more updates on IIFA Awards 2017 only on Bollywood Garam!