Shruti Haasan, Sohail Khan, Aftab Shivdasani attend CCL final

CCL finals (4) The final match of the Celebrity Cricket League was played between Karnataka Bulldozers and Kerala Strikers at Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium in Hyderabad on February 23, 2014. Celebrities who turned up to cheer on the teams included Shruti Haasan, Priyamani, Sohail Khan and Aftab Shivdasani.

CCL finals (4)

At the beginning, Kerala Strikers won the toss and decided to field. Meanwhile, Karnataka Bulldozers scored 211 runs in 20 overs and managed to defeat Kerala Strikers by 36 runs. The man of the match award was claimed by Rajeev. With the final match, the fourth season of the CCL has come to an end.

CCL finals (1)

The fourth season began on January 25, 2014. The concept of CCL had its inception in 2011.

CCL finals (2)

CCL Finals (6)

CCL finals (5)