Jacqueline Fernandez & Manish Paul Get Candid on The Sets of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa S9


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 premiered on July 30, 2016 on Colors. The season includes a panel of judges – Karan Johar, Farah Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Ganesh Hegde and is hosted by Manish Paul.

When Jacqueline Fernandez & Manish Paul Get Candid While Shooting on The Sets of JDJ S9

Jacqueline Fernandez looks effortlessly stunning in the black blazer with golden work on the sleeves, she paired it with black heels and fancy long earrings. The Sri-Lankan beauty looked classic in her black attire, what say?

And let’s not forget the handsome host Manish Paul who looked like a gentleman in the navy-blue blazer.

Take a look at these cute-candid pictures stealing the limelight through-out the show!


We love, how cute Jacqueline looks while getting playful on the sets of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9.

09-fun-moments-of-judges-and-host-on-the-set-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-9Jacqueline Fernandez and Manish Paul trying some cool dance moves together!
11-fun-moments-of-judges-and-host-on-the-set-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-11 10-fun-moments-of-judges-and-host-on-the-set-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-10

Don’t they look like a cute-couple?

06-fun-moments-of-judges-and-host-on-the-set-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-6Sexy Lady on the floor!


Did you know even jokers could look so cute? Jacqueline Fernandez and Manish Paul get their perfect prop selfie!

03-fun-moments-of-judges-and-host-on-the-set-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-3 01-fun-moments-of-judges-and-host-on-the-set-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-1 05-fun-moments-of-judges-and-host-on-the-set-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-5

Manish Paul is always found joking around and entertaining everyone on the sets of JDJ. We loved his aerial act though!


Catch Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa S9 every Saturday at 10 pm only on Colors!

If you haven’t been following this season, here are some updates, Take A Look-

Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa has a new voting system this season. Elimination is done on the basis of- judge’s scores and the live studio audience scores. Where as in the earlier season elimination was done in the beginning of next week’s episode on the basis of audience voting over the previous week!

The show started with a choreographer-celebrity combination as dancing partners, Here’s the List:

  1. Salman Yusuff Khan and Aishwarya Radhakrishnan
  2. Shantanu Maheshwari and Alisha Singh
  3. Siddharth Nigam and Vaishnavi Patil
  4. Swasti Nitya and Preetjot Singh
  5. Karishma Tanna and Rajit Dev
  6. Shakti Arora and Suchitra Sawant
  7. Nora Fatehi and Cornel Rodrigues
  8. Surveen Chawla and Sanam Johar
  9. Arjun Bijlani and Bhawna Khanduja
  10. Helly Shah and Jai Kumar Nair
  11. Sidhant Gupta and Pranalini Atul/Sneha/Afiya
  12. Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi and Bhavna Purohit
  13. Priyanka Shah and Poonam Shah
  14. Gaurav Gera and Diwakar Nayal

5 Wild Card entries, during the season are:

  1. Siddharth Nigam and Vaishnavi Patil
  2. Swasti Nitya and Preetjot Singh
  3. Teriya Magar and Aryan Patra
  4. Gracy Goswami and Sachin
  5. Spandan Chaturvedi and Hardik

We hope you enjoyed the reality show and Stay tuned for more Bollywood Garam updates!