Aishwarya Rai and Sania Mirza honoured with NRI of the year award

NRI Aishwarya1

Bollywood actress Aishwarya Rai and Sania Mirza have been honoured with the third edition of the Times Now ICICI Bank NRI of the Year Awards held in Mumbai on April 11, 2016 . The event was hosted by Kabir Bedi and Mandira Bedi.

NRI of the year2

Union Minister Piyush Goyal was also present at the event.

NRI of the year1

NRI of the year6

NRI of the year5

NRI of the year4

NRI of the year3

Photo Credits: Viral Bhayani