Salman Khan, Shruti Haasan, Aftab Shivdasani attend CCL opening ceremony

CCL (1) Bollywood celebrities were seen enjoying the opening ceremony of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) which was held at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai on January 25, 2014. Some of the stars present at the event included Riteish Deshmukh, Salman Khan, Genelia D’Souza, Bobby Deol, Shruti Haasan, Armaan Kohli, Dino Morea, Daisy Shah, Aftab Shivdasani and Huma Qureshi.

CCL opening ceremony 2014 (5)

Shruti is the brand ambassador of CCL. The opening ceremony saw Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif, who performed on stage and actor Suneil Shetty was also seen entertaining the audience. During the ceremony, Kaif unveiled the CCL 3 trophy.

CCL opening ceremony 2014 (2)

Filmmaker Sohail Khan addressed the audience at the gathering, while comedian Bharti was seen entertaining the crowd.

CCL opening ceremony 2014 (9)

CCL opening ceremony 2014 (4)

CCL opening ceremony 2014 (3)